Meet the team

Executive Management Team

Justin Wilkes
Executive Director
justin.wilkes@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 55

Chloé Fayole
Programme & Strategy Director

chloe.fayole@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

Rianne Franken
Operations Director

rianne.franken@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 48

Kasia Koniecka
Head of Communications
kasia.koniecka@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 09 76

Nerea Ruiz Fuente
Policy Director
nerea.ruiz@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 83

Circular Economy Team coordinated by Chloé Fayole 

Valeria Botta
Programme Manager

valeria.botta@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 64

Mathilde Crêpy
Senior Programme Manager
mathilde.crepy@ecostandard.org
+33 6 08 96 78 66

Michael Neaves
Programme Manager
michael.neaves@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 59

Ioana Popescu
Senior Programme Manager
[on maternity leave]
ioana.popescu@ecostandard.org

Samy Porteron
Programme Manager
samy.porteron@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

Fanny Rateau
Programme Manager
fanny.rateau@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

Energy & Climate Change Team coordinated by Nerea Ruiz Fuente

Luka De Bruyckere
Programme Manager
luka.debruyckere@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 38

Carolina Koronen
Programme Manager
carolina.koronen@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

Ernestas Oldyrevas
Programme Manager
ernestas.oldyrevas@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 30

Rita Tedesco
Senior Programme Manager
rita.tedesco@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 38

Mélissa Zill
Programme Manager
melissa.zill@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 03

Communications Team coordinated by Kasia Koniecka

Ivo Cabral
Press & Communications Manager 
ivo.cabral@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 30

Pia Cencig
Membership & Communications Manager
pia.cencig@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 09 86

Operations & Finance Team coordinated by Rianne Franken

Cristina Mariniuc
HR & Administration Manager
cristina.mariniuc@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

Patrick Mihalaras
Senior Manager, Finance & Grants 
patrick.mihalaras@ecostandard.org
+32 2 392 30 55

Nathalie Happi
Finance & Administrative Assistant
assistant-finance@ecostandard.org

ECOS is co-funded by the European Commission and EFTA

Website by