Meet the team

Executive Management Team

Justin Wilkes
Executive Director
justin.wilkes@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 55

Chloé Fayole
Programme & Strategy Director
chloe.fayole@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 45

Rianne Franken
Operations Director
rianne.franken@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 48

Christoforos Spiliotopoulos
Policy Director
chris.spiliotopoulos@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 39

Circular Economy Team coordinated by Chloé Fayole 

Doreen Fedrigo
Head of Circular Economy Policy
doreen.fedrigo@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 56

Mathilde Crêpy
Programme Manager
mathilde.crepy@ecostandard.org
+33 6 08 96 78 66

Michael Neaves
Programme Manager
michael.neaves@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 59

Ioana Popescu
Programme Manager
ioana.popescu@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 66

Lindsey Wuisan
Programme Manager
lindsey.wuisan@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 64

Energy & Climate Change Team coordinated by Christoforos Spiliotopoulos

Ernestas Oldyrevas
Programme Manager
ernestas.oldyrevas@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 30

Nerea Ruiz Fuente
Programme Manager
nerea.ruiz@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 83

Rita Tedesco
Programme Manager
rita.tedesco@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 38

Mélissa Zill
Programme Manager
melissa.zill@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 08 03

Communications Team

Kasia Koniecka
Communications Manager
kasia.koniecka@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 09 76

Pia Cencig
Membership & Communication Officer
pia.cencig@ecostandard.org
+32 2 893 09 86

Cristina Mariniuc
Executive & Communications Assistant
info@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

Operations & Finance Team coordinated by Rianne Franken

Patrick Mihalaras
Finance & Grants Officer
patrick.mihalaras@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

Cristina Mariniuc
Executive & Communications Assistant
info@ecostandard.org
+32 2 894 46 68

ECOS is co-funded by the European Commission and EFTA

Website by